Events

Events & Shows 2018

Events We're Attending / Hosting

Sat 13th - Sun 14th Jan 2018

Battle Of The Kings Reveal 

@ Maidstone Harley-Davidson, Aylesford

Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Feb 2018

Sport Glide Launch

@ Maidstone Harley-Davidson, Aylesford

Sat 24th - Sun 25th March 2018

Season Kick-Off Weekend

@ Maidstone Harley-Davidson, Aylesford

Sat 14th - Sun 15th April 2018

British Superbikes

@ Brands Hatch, Kent

Mon 7th May 2018

May Day Run

@ Hastings, Kent

Sat 9th - Sun 10th June 2018

American Speedfest

@ Brands Hatch, Kent

Sat 23rd June 2018

H-D 115th Anniversary Event

@ Maidstone Harley-Davidson, Aylesford

Sat 30th June - Sun 1st July 2018

Ramblin' Man Festival

@ Mote Park, Maidstone

Sat 21st - Sun 22nd July 2018

British Superbikes

@ Brands Hatch, Kent

Sat 4th August 2018

MSHD Summer BBQ

@ Maidstone Harley-Davidson, Aylesford

Sat 18th August 2018

DirtQuake

@ King's Lynn, Norfolk

Sun 30th September 2018

Distinguished Gentleman's Ride

@ Laguna Motorcycles, Maidstone

Sat 13th - Sun 14th Oct 2018

British Superbikes

@ Brands Hatch, Kent

Sat 3rd November 2018

MSHD Birthday Bash

@ Maidstone Harley-Davidson, Aylesford

Maidstone Harley-Davidson Events

 

Highlights From Our Softail Launch Evening

We hold several different types of events throughout the year here at Maidstone Harley-Davidson, from our summer BBQ to new model launches and when it comes to events at MSHD, anyone is welcome to attend and join in the fun. Check out this highlights video of an event that we put on for the launch of the new 2018 Softail models here at our dealership, giving you the perfect taste of what to expect when coming along to one of our events: